

## COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(w.e.f. 28-01-2025)

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Chairman and Managing Director	
2	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Managing Director	
3	Mr. Prem Kumar Bhajanka	Managing Director	
4	Mr. Tushar Bhajanka	Deputy Managing Director	
5	Mr. Pankaj Kejriwal	Executive Director	
6	Mr. Brij Bhushan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director	
7	Mr. Keshav Bhajanka	Non-Executive Director	
8	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Independent Director	
9	Mr. Deepak Singhal	Independent Director	
10	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Independent Director	
11	Mrs. Plistina Dkhar	Independent Director	
12	Mrs. Ibaridor Katherine War	Independent Director	
13	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Independent Director	
14	Mr. Jagdish Chandra Toshniwal	Independent Director	
15	Mr. Ramit Budhraja	Independent Director	

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Committee	Members	Designation
	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Chairman
Audit Committee  Nomination & RemunerationCommittee  Stakeholder RelationshipCommittee  Corporate Social ResponsibilityCommittee  Risk Management Committee	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Member
	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Member
Namination & Paramaration Committee	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Chairman
Nomination & Rentuneration Committee	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Member
	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Member
Colored de Dataille makin Committee	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Chairman
Stakeholder Kelationship Committee	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Member
	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Member
	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Chairman
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Member
	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Member
	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Chairman
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Member
	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Member