STAR CEMENT LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(w.e.f. 20-05-2023)

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Mr. Rajendra Chamaria	Vice - Chairman and Managing Director
3	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Managing Director
4	Mr. Prem Kumar Bhajanka	Managing Director
5	Mr. Pankaj Kejriwal	Executive Director
6	Mr. Brij Bhushan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
7	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Independent Director
8	Mr. Deepak Singhal	Independent Director
9	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Independent Director
10	Mrs. Plistina Dkhar	Independent Director
11	Mrs. Ibaridor Katherine War	Independent Director
12	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Independent Director
13	Mr. Jagdish Chandra Toshniwal	Independent Director
14	Mr. Ramit Budhraja (w.e.f. 01.05.2023)	Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Committee	Members	Designation
	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Chairman
Audit Committee	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Member
	Mr. Vivek Chawla (w.e.f. 01.04.2023)	Member
Nomination & Remuneration	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Chairman
Committee	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Member
	Mr. Vivek Chawla (w.e.f. 01.04.2023)	Member
Control of the Deletion of the	Mr. Vivek Chawla (w.e.f. 01.04.2023)	Chairman
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Member
Committee	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Member
Commence Control Program (1811)	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Chairman
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Member
Committee	Mr. Vivek Chawla (w.e.f. 01.04.2023)	Member
	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Chairman
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Member
	Mr. Vivek Chawla (w.e.f. 01.04.2023)	Member