

## **COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

(w.e.f. 09-11-2023)

S1. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Chairman and Managing Director	
2	Mr. Rajendra Chamaria	Vice - Chairman and Managing Director	
3	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Managing Director	
4	Mr. Prem Kumar Bhajanka	Managing Director	
5	Mr. Tushar Bhajanka	Deputy Managing Director	
6	Mr. Pankaj Kejriwal	Executive Director	
7	Mr. Brij Bhushan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director	
8	Mr. Keshav Bhajanka (w.e.f. 09/11/2023)	Non-Executive Director	
9	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Independent Director	
10	Mr. Deepak Singhal	Independent Director	
11	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Independent Director	
12	Mrs. Plistina Dkhar	Independent Director	
13	Mrs. Ibaridor Katherine War	Independent Director	
14	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Independent Director	
15	Mr. Jagdish Chandra Toshniwal	Independent Director	
16	Mr. Ramit Budhraja	Independent Director	

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Committee	Members	Designation		
	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Chairman		
Audit Committee  Nomination & RemunerationCommittee  Stakeholder RelationshipCommittee  Corporate Social ResponsibilityCommittee  Risk Management Committee	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Member		
	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Member		
Namination & Domesnaration Committee	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Chairman		
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Member		
	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Member		
C( 1 1 11 P 1 C 1' C 2''	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Chairman		
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Member		
	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Member		
	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Chairman		
Corporate Social ResponsibilityCommittee	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Member		
	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Member		
	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Chairman		
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Member		
	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Member		