STAR CEMENT LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(w.e.f. 08-08-2023)

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Mr. Rajendra Chamaria	Vice - Chairman and Managing Director
3	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Managing Director
4	Mr. Prem Kumar Bhajanka	Managing Director
5	Mr. Tushar Bhajanka (w.e.f. 08/08/2023)	Deputy Managing Director
6	Mr. Pankaj Kejriwal	Executive Director
7	Mr. Brij Bhushan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
8	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Independent Director
9	Mr. Deepak Singhal	Independent Director
10	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Independent Director
11	Mrs. Plistina Dkhar	Independent Director
12	Mrs. Ibaridor Katherine War	Independent Director
13	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Independent Director
14	Mr. Jagdish Chandra Toshniwal	Independent Director
15	Mr. Ramit Budhraja	Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Committee	Members	Designation
	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Chairman
Audit Committee	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Member
	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Member
	T	
Nomination & Remuneration	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Chairman
Committee	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Member
	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Member
Colorbalda DalaCanalia	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Chairman
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Member
Committee	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Member
Company to Control Program with 111 to	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Chairman
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Sajjan Bhajanka	Member
Committee	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Member
	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Chairman
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Member
	Mr. Vivek Chawla	Member